PDA

View Full Version : Excitement at work...ever happen to you?

wrbi01
Mar 5, 2011, 9:26 AM
I work in a shop in the french quarter in New Orleans. Yesterday, being that it is Mardi Gras time here, I was helping a customer try on a mask. He and his friend were really smashed and one asked me to help him put on a mask. Now... I have no problems helping tie masks on people so they can see what they look like, its part of my job. I was just helping the guy out and as I put tied the bow in the ribbons the back of my hand wiped across the back of his neck. I realized this was really one of the first times that I had actually touched a strangers skin and was very aroused. This guy was just an avarage Joe... not some super chiseled young guy with his cock flapping about. I would love to say that something else happened but... alas.. nope. But I am left with the fond memory of how soft his skin was around the back of his neck and how for a few moments I just really wanted this guy. Maybe someday soon Ill find the right person.

:bigrin::flag3::bigrin:

Cherokee_Mountaincat
Mar 5, 2011, 12:04 PM
Dont ya love that? Its sooo exciting to have someone turn you on like that...so totally unexpected and new. I love the feeling of sexual/mental arousal that it can leave you with for the rest of the day if the conditions are right.;)
Cat

darkeyes
Mar 6, 2011, 5:45 AM
From time to time in the past.. most often at party time:bigrin:... but sometimes just sitting next to a particularly sexy creature can fair get the blood racing.;)