PDA

View Full Version : Do guys give better head?

deremarc
Aug 1, 2006, 3:55 PM
This question is for guys who have received oral sex from both men and women.

Do you think guys give better head?

And, if so, is it a matter of technique? enthusiasm? because they know cock better than women? or because you feel "more desired" by men? or some reason that I can't think of...lol

And last, but definitely not least...

If men are better just because they are men...then okay....but if it is technique, any pointers?

allbimyself
Aug 1, 2006, 5:31 PM
I don't think you can say one gender is better than the other for fellatio or cunnilingus. Some women were better than some men. The two best I wouldn't want to try to rank which is higher... one was fem the other male.

Definitely enthusiasm is the most important aspect no matter who is giving or receiving.

BTW, if you want pointers, you can always pay me a visit... I'm a patient teacher :bigrin:

tattoomeandu
Aug 1, 2006, 5:56 PM
I have had oral sex from each sex and i think guys are the best. I think guys
put more into it becuse it turnes them on to.

Azrael
Aug 1, 2006, 6:18 PM
I've gotten it very enthusiastically from men and women. I think effort is what really counts.

glantern954
Aug 1, 2006, 9:17 PM
Maybe a man that can suck himself. Other than that men and women are equally capable of becoming talented in that area. :bigrin:

Haemoglobin
Aug 2, 2006, 2:38 AM
Im a woman but i would have guessed all guys say "gays suck better" .
Because a guy knows much better what feels good to the cock or .. he got one himself so .. hmm i dont know . . i wouldve guessed so .
the good thing is, women still have some use then at least :bigrin:

becksbolero
Aug 2, 2006, 6:07 AM
I think i do but i've had way better blow jobs from one particular woman than any man.

csrakate
Aug 2, 2006, 6:56 AM
I have had oral sex from each sex and i think guys are the best. I think guys
put more into it becuse it turnes them on to.