PDA

View Full Version : Help needed

Mia_Mia
Aug 7, 2007, 7:26 AM
Hi there,

It's my first time here) I'm writting an interesting, cognitive and true article about bisexuals and their lifestyle. I've read lots of articles and works on this theme, but it's mostly written by non-bisexual people. And probably the best way to know about the real side of the bisexual lifestyle is to ask you, bisexual people. Am I right))?

I have some questions to ask. And if you could answer them, I'd be very greatful to you)

Here they are:

- do you create families, giving your preference once and for all to one gender?
- do you like men and women equally or do you have preferences to one particular gender?
- there is an opininon that to be bisexual today is vary fashionable. What do you think about it? WHy is there
so many visible bisexuals today? is it because of this popular tendency?
- is bisexual orientation is inborn or acquired?

Turning to sex issues:

- can a woman be really bisexual? is there any difference who is pleasing her in sex? or is it more in emotional level?
- for a bisexual person sex with the same-sex partner differs from the sex with a parnter with another, doesn't it?
if it does, do you have preferences for sex with a particular gender partner? does orgasm differ?
- do you often have threesome sex?

MarieDelta
Aug 7, 2007, 8:57 AM
I have some questions to ask. And if you could answer them, I'd be very greatful to you)

Here they are:

- do you create families, giving your preference once and for all to one gender?

Some create families with monagamous relationships some do not.

- do you like men and women equally or do you have preferences to one particular gender?

I like men and women equally(it is the person attached to the body that draws me) but again there are shades here as well

- there is an opininon that to be bisexual today is vary fashionable. What do you think about it?