PDA

View Full Version : Web Cam ?

biupstateny
Apr 3, 2008, 10:55 PM
How many others have Web Cams & played with others on one ? we just got one ....;)

canuckotter
Apr 5, 2008, 1:31 PM
I've got one and don't even know how to set it up. Sad, isn't it? Given that I'm a computer programmer? :tong:

Searchingfortwo
Apr 5, 2008, 8:02 PM
Webcams can be fun with the right people. ;) All depends on how open the "actors" are. I actually met pair of men via webcam and later met them real life for some non-camera (at least if I was filmed, I was not aware) fun.
Thumbs up on that webcam encounter!

Fibonacci
Apr 5, 2008, 8:42 PM
You can have some great fun with web cams on paltalk.com

An interesting place with a very diverse number of rooms.

It's basically free, but like with everything else, there are some additional benefits if you want to pay for them.

korycine
Apr 6, 2008, 5:11 AM
How many others have Web Cams & played with others on one ? we just got one ....;)

I do it all the time

mrplayfuluk
Apr 6, 2008, 6:39 AM
yeah its fun I'v used it loads of times. Its a great way to discover your bisexuality with committing too much too soon. As a Mac user I have used iChat software with www.ichatgay.com and on the web check out www.mand8.com. Does anyone know any freeish :cool:places to play with women too?

Doggie_Wood
Apr 6, 2008, 9:14 AM
I've got one and don't even know how to set it up. Sad, isn't it? Given that I'm a computer programmer? :tong:

Programming architecture and IT architecture -

Two very far away galaxies from each other they are.
<spoken by the little green, pointed eared guy in a robe>
http://i280.photobucket.com/albums/kk194/Pan_Productions/Yoda.jpg

FlaPlaya561
Apr 6, 2008, 10:50 AM
They are fun!

Jimbo712
Apr 6, 2008, 11:44 AM
I've been using one for years and have always had fun, especially if you use the mic with it.

frenchlick
Apr 6, 2008, 11:54 AM